LSR/LSM Injection Molding

Precision Injection Molding

Precision Injection Molding

FORESHOT is using precise molds and advanced V-Line injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level. Precision Injection Molding is applied in Vehicle Accessories, Medical Appliances and Accessories, cameras, gears inside of CD player or printer, earphone components and LED etc which are required highly precise standard.

More
RHCM

RHCM

RHCM (Rapid Heat Cycle Molding) is not only vanish the weld line of the surface, but also lighten up the rate of gloss and higher mold replication. RHCM technology application like plastic parts in Network Communication equipments and Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.

More

LSR/LSM Injection Molding | Plastic Injection Service - FORESHOT

FORESHOT Industrial Corporation is a service provider of LSR/LSM Injection Molding | electronic module assembly, plastic injection molding, electronic module assembly, SMT assembly and vehicle accessories manufacturing. All products are applied in computer, communication, consumer electronics, SMT & electronic component part, medical device accessory, optical accessory and vehicle accessory industries.

Over 2,000 employees and based in Taiwan, FORESHOT's products meet UL standards for safety, and ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 16949, RoHS2.0 certified.

FORESHOT has been offering customers high-quality plastic injection molding | metal stamping service | electronic module assembly since 1985, both with advanced technology and 33 years of experience, FORESHOT ensures each customer's demands are met.

LSR/LSM Injection Molding

Liquid Silicone Rubber(LSR), Liquid Silicone Injection Molding(LSM)

LSR/LSM applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.
LSR/LSM applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.

LSR/LSM Injection Molding

Organosilicone known as Silicone, it is a type of molecular chain and a non-breakable Polysiloxane that it's a silicon atom combined with oxygen atom.

Silicone has various kinds of material、unique functions and wide range of uses. It's an indispensable chemical materials that also call 「technology development catalyst」. As shown below is material classification.

Silicone Material Classification

FORESHOT has LSR/LSM Liquid Silicone Injection Molding technology and  offers variety types of mold to satisfy different demands, such as V-Cut without flash molding type and precision Cold Runner type.

The method of Liquid Silicone injection molding is injection molding after mixing A, B liquids,as shown below.

LSR Injection Molding

LSR Injection Molding Process

LSR is injection molding with the liquid silicone,although it's a high temperature hardening silicone but it has a lower viscosity than HTV and other elastomers.

LSR form is liquid, so it can be supplied to the injection molding machine continuously, thereby making product automatically formed.

Therefore, it not only improve production efficiency, but also has excellent physical properties, as shown below.

Liquid Silicone Injection Molding Process

Features

  • High Temp Resistance: Outstanding material property in the condition of high temperature (over 200°C) for long time.
  • Low Temp Resistance: Outstanding flexibility in the condition of low temperature (-70°C).
  • Low Compression Set: Possible to be used for application such as sealing and gasket due to outstanding compressed permanent strain.
  • Chemical Resistance: Outstanding oil resistance, solvent resistance and chemical resistance, aniline, alcohol or alkali cannot be invaded.
  • Electric Property: Having hydrophobic for water and excellent electric insulation.

Applications

  • LSR/LSM Injection Molding could be applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer Electronics: Ear Plugs, Smart Watch Band, Wristband, Medical Products.
Gallery
Related Products
  • Double-Shot Injection Molding - Double-Shot Injection Molding applied in Keyboard, Vehicle Accessories.
    Double-Shot Injection Molding

    Double-Shot Injection Molding uses plastic polymers to mold plastic parts with multiple colors, materials or components with complex designs in one mold and machine. Double-Shot injection molding allows versatility, is simpler and more cost effective in comparison to other processes.Double-Shot Injection Molding requires attention that strengthen of joint is one of critical issue to be considered.FORESHOT could use this technology to shorten the cycle time, assembly cost, human resource and turnover rate.Double-Shot Injection Molding apply in keyboard、Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics、Electronic Components、Precision Components and Vehicle Accessories etc.


  • Precision Injection Molding - Precision Injection Molding applied in Vehicle, Medical Device, LED.
    Precision Injection Molding

    Over the past few years, the demands for plastic injection products have seen considerable increase in consumer electronics products, transportation applications, medical supplies, etc. With the advanced development of precision machine and fast progress of plastic injection technique, progressing from general injection mold to micro injection mold manufacturing, the standards of precision and quality for the completed products of small Precision Components、Electronic Components、Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics and Vehicle Accessories etc..FORESHOT is dedicated to the development of precision plastic technique and processing, improvement of precision mold, and advancement of plastic object measurement technique, to provide its clients the products with high added value and competitiveness.FORESHOT using precise molds and advanced Sodick V-Line injection machine and JSW high-speed injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level.


  • Insert Injection Molding - Insert Injection Molding applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer.
    Insert Injection Molding

    Insert Injection Molding could be called Insert Molding or Over Molding, which a sole part is formed using two or more different materials in combination. In Insert injection Molding can either be incorporated at the time of the molding process or can be inserted as post molding operation. Especially, if properly selected two kinds of material, it will obtain a strong bonding of the molded part. Therefore, the used of primers or adhesive was no longer required to achieve an optimum bond between two materials.Foreshot according product requirements and design, through Insert Molding combines metal and plastics, or multiple combinations of materials and components into a single unit, this feature let customer enhanced design flexibility, such as Electronic Components、Precision Components and Vehicle Accessories etc.


  • Assembly Service - Assembly Applied In VOIP Phone, Router, Mini Projector, Bluetooth Headset, Game Controller
    Assembly Service

    FORESHOT has great experiences from mold design to assembly service including SMT, PCBA, EMS, plastic product injection, precision plastic parts manufacturing, metal stamping, glue dispense, Ultra Sonic Welding, Ultra Sonic Parts Cleaning, and Product Packaging, With its consistent manufacturing flow service, FORESHOT enables the perfect realization of producing products from scratch for clients.




Top News

LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型

精密射出成型

精密射出成型

运用高精准模具搭配最先进V-Line 射出成型机生产,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro 等级。 可应用在交通运输工具、医疗用品方面等等之塑胶零配件中标准精密度高的项目。

More
RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型可以消除产品上的结合线也可提高产品的光泽度与模具转写性。 技术已应用在塑胶零配件要求表面光亮无结合线之网通产品、3C产品。

More

宏塑工业LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型服务简介

宏塑工業股份有限公司是台湾一家拥有超过33年经验的专业LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型生产制造服务商.我们成立于西元1985年,在塑胶射出产业领域上,宏塑工业提供专业高品质的LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型制造服务, 宏塑工业总是可以达成客户各种品质要求

LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型

液态矽胶(LSR, Liquid Silicone Rubber), 液态矽胶成型(LSM, Liquid Silicone Molding)

LSR液态矽胶射出成型可应用于消费性电子产品、医疗用品。
LSR液态矽胶射出成型可应用于消费性电子产品、医疗用品。

LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型

有机矽也称为Silicone,是一类分子链以矽原子与氧原子相结合的键能很高,不易断裂的聚硅氧烷(Polysiloxane)。

有机矽品类繁多,功能独特,用途广泛,是国民经济生活不可或缺的重要化工材料,被誉为「工业味精」、「科技发展催化剂」,下图为矽橡胶材料分类。

Silicone材料分類圖可細分以下幾種材料

宏塑LSR/LSM液态矽胶成型提供不同模具类别满足不同需求,像是V-Cut 拆撕无毛边型与精密冷流道型。

液态矽胶成型射出方式是使用双液A、B液混和之后进行射出成型,如下图所示。

液態矽膠成型射出方式

LSR注塑成形流程

LSR就是射出成型用液态矽胶,它虽然是高温硬化矽胶,但是比混炼胶及其他弹性体具有更低的黏度,因其形态为液态,所以可自动向注射成型机器连续供应,从而使产品自动成型,因此不但能够提升生产效率,且具有优秀的物理性质,如下图所示。

LSR液態矽膠製程

产品特性

  • 耐热:在长时间高温(200°C)条件下仍是良好材料。
  • 耐冷:在低温(-70°C)的情况下仍保持良好的韧性。
  • 耐变形:有良好的耐变形特性。
  • 耐化学:良好的抗油性、抗化学性、酒精、碱性都无法侵入。
  • 绝缘体:对水具有抗性且是优良的电绝缘体。

产品应用

  • LSR/LSM液态矽胶成型技术可应用在消费性电子产品如耳机的耳套、智慧型手表表带、医疗用品等。
相片集
关联产品
  • 双色/多色射出成型 - 双色/多色射出成型可应用于键盘、汽机车零件。
    双色/多色射出成型

    双色射出成型是一种高效率的制作过程,它使用塑料聚合物在模具上,同时搭配多种颜色、原料或复杂设计的元件在一台射出成型机中射出成型。 与其他制作方式相比,双色射出成型可实现多功能性、更简单和成本效益更好。 双色射出成型须要注意不同材料间的接合强度是必要考虑的一个重要因素。 宏塑运用双色射出成型技术可缩短后续的产品完成时间、组装费用、人力和周转率。 双色/多色射出成型可应用在键盘、消费性电子产品、电子零组件、精密零组件、汽机车零配件等。


  • 精密射出成型 - 精密射出成型可应用于交通运输工具、医疗用品、相机零配件。
    精密射出成型

    过去几年来塑胶射出产品在消费性电子产品、电子零组件、精密零组件、交通运输工具、医疗用品、汽机车零配件方面等之应用,需求量大幅成长。 随着精密机械和塑胶射出技术发展迅速,对于小型精密零组件的精度和品质不断提升。 宏塑致力发展精密塑胶射出技术与制程,并研发精密模具和增进塑胶物件之测量技术,为客户提供高附加价值与更具竞争力的产品。 宏塑运用高精准模具并搭配最先进Sodick V-Line 射出成型机和JSW高速射出机生产精密零组件和电子零组件,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro 等级。


  • 埋入射出成型 - 埋入射出成型可应用于3C产品各式零配件。
    埋入射出成型

    埋入射出成型,该技术可再细分包胶和多色成型,是使用两种以上不同材质的塑胶材料加工制程。 在埋入射出成型中,埋入物可以在成型制程中埋入或成型后进行埋入作业,特别的是,如果适当的选择两种材料,它能够将模件牢固的结合,不需要再使用黏合剂使两种材料结合。 在埋入射出成型过程中,能够将塑料牢固结合和整合组装,可由以下材料埋入射出成型:陶瓷、塑胶、金属以及射出成型过程能够承受高温的材质。


  • 组装服务 - 组装服务可应用于网路电话、路由器、迷你投影机、影音播放器。
    组装服务

    宏塑以「One-Stop Shopping」为宗旨从零件生产到整机组装提供给客户专业的服务,其中涵盖SMT、PCBA、EMS电子代工、塑胶产品射出成型、精密塑胶零件制造、金属零件冲压、点胶、热熔、超音波熔接、超音波清洁、产品包装等整合服务,以一贯化的制造服务流程,让客户于宏塑工业中将产品从零到有的完美实现。




重要记事