Assembly Service

Precision Injection Molding

Precision Injection Molding

FORESHOT is using precise molds and advanced V-Line injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level. Precision Injection Molding is applied in Vehicle Accessories, Medical Appliances and Accessories, cameras, gears inside of CD player or printer, earphone components and LED etc which are required highly precise standard.

More
RHCM

RHCM

RHCM (Rapid Heat Cycle Molding) is not only vanish the weld line of the surface, but also lighten up the rate of gloss and higher mold replication. RHCM technology application like plastic parts in Network Communication equipments and Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.

More

Assembly Service | Plastic Injection Service - FORESHOT

FORESHOT Industrial Corporation is a service provider of Assembly Service | electronic module assembly, plastic injection molding, electronic module assembly, SMT assembly and vehicle accessories manufacturing. All products are applied in computer, communication, consumer electronics, SMT & electronic component part, medical device accessory, optical accessory and vehicle accessory industries.

Over 2,000 employees and based in Taiwan, FORESHOT's products meet UL standards for safety, and ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 16949, RoHS2.0 certified.

FORESHOT has been offering customers high-quality plastic injection molding | metal stamping service | electronic module assembly since 1985, both with advanced technology and 33 years of experience, FORESHOT ensures each customer's demands are met.

Assembly Service

EMS, Electronic Manufacturing Services, Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics,Bluetooth Speaker OEM / ODM

Assembly Applied In VOIP Phone, Router, Mini Projector, Bluetooth Headset, Game Controller
Assembly Applied In VOIP Phone, Router, Mini Projector, Bluetooth Headset, Game Controller

FORESHOT has great experiences from mold design to assembly service including SMT, PCBA, EMS, plastic product injection, precision plastic parts manufacturing, metal stamping, glue dispense, Ultra Sonic Welding, Ultra Sonic Parts Cleaning, and Product Packaging, With its consistent manufacturing flow service, FORESHOT enables the perfect realization of producing products from scratch for clients.

Expand System Assembly Service

FORESHOT devoted in mold development、plastic injection molding、metal stamping、SMT(Surface Mount Technology)、DIP(Dual In-line Package)、system assembly services, all of that are proven technology and provide service let customer satisfied.

FORESHOT provide "One-Stop Shopping" process service and "One-Stop Shopping" purchase requirements which can reduce the cost of multi-vendor client management、provide competitive prices, and become your best partner.

Applications

  • Electro Acoustic Product: Bluetooth Speaker, Waterproof Speaker, Home Theater, Bluetooth Headset, Headphone.
  • Network Communication Equipment :VOIP Phone, Wifi Router.
  • Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics Product: Mini Projector, Media Player, Game Controller.
Gallery
Related Products
  • SMT - SMT applied in printed circuit board (PCB) design.
    SMT

    Surface-Mount Technology (SMT) is a term for a relatively modern style of printed circuit board design. The vast majority of commercial electronics are all about complex circuitry fitting in small spaces. In SMT, instead of putting wire leads into holes drilled in the circuit board, components and elements are mounted directly onto the surface of the board. Due to its efficiency and effectiveness, SMT has widely replaced through-hole technology methods for constructing PCBs.FORESHOT provides One-Stop shopping service from material procurement to assembly service. FORESHOT also offers the services of grouping and machining of product processing such as SMT / DIP PCB grouping, spray painting and printing, product assembly, packaging, SMT Assembly,SMT Process, EMS(Electronic Manufacturing Services) and Electronic Components etc. In addition, we have test service for PCBA (Printed Circuit Board Assembly) and final goods test.


  • Double-Shot Injection Molding - Double-Shot Injection Molding applied in Keyboard, Vehicle Accessories.
    Double-Shot Injection Molding

    Double-Shot Injection Molding uses plastic polymers to mold plastic parts with multiple colors, materials or components with complex designs in one mold and machine. Double-Shot injection molding allows versatility, is simpler and more cost effective in comparison to other processes.Double-Shot Injection Molding requires attention that strengthen of joint is one of critical issue to be considered.FORESHOT could use this technology to shorten the cycle time, assembly cost, human resource and turnover rate.Double-Shot Injection Molding apply in keyboard、Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics、Electronic Components、Precision Components and Vehicle Accessories etc.


  • Insert Injection Molding - Insert Injection Molding applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer.
    Insert Injection Molding

    Insert Injection Molding could be called Insert Molding or Over Molding, which a sole part is formed using two or more different materials in combination. In Insert injection Molding can either be incorporated at the time of the molding process or can be inserted as post molding operation. Especially, if properly selected two kinds of material, it will obtain a strong bonding of the molded part. Therefore, the used of primers or adhesive was no longer required to achieve an optimum bond between two materials.Foreshot according product requirements and design, through Insert Molding combines metal and plastics, or multiple combinations of materials and components into a single unit, this feature let customer enhanced design flexibility, such as Electronic Components、Precision Components and Vehicle Accessories etc.


  • Precision Injection Molding - Precision Injection Molding applied in Vehicle, Medical Device, LED.
    Precision Injection Molding

    Over the past few years, the demands for plastic injection products have seen considerable increase in consumer electronics products, transportation applications, medical supplies, etc. With the advanced development of precision machine and fast progress of plastic injection technique, progressing from general injection mold to micro injection mold manufacturing, the standards of precision and quality for the completed products of small Precision Components、Electronic Components、Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics and Vehicle Accessories etc..FORESHOT is dedicated to the development of precision plastic technique and processing, improvement of precision mold, and advancement of plastic object measurement technique, to provide its clients the products with high added value and competitiveness.FORESHOT using precise molds and advanced Sodick V-Line injection machine and JSW high-speed injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level.


  • RHCM - RHCM applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.
    RHCM

    Traditional plastic injection molding does often uneven surface gloss of products and floating or exposed fibers on the surface of the fiberglass reinforced plastic chassis、poor transferability、inject pressure excessive and inject pressure uneven that they make stress marks around the mold gate of the product.Therefore, it is necessary printing and painting process to cover these surface defects. For high gloss products, insufficient brightness and uneven brightness cannot be covered by painting.Therefore, FORESHOT develops and apply RHCM technology, not only solve the above problems but also solve traditional plastic injection molding in ultra-thin parts, thick parts and reduces the cycle time.RHCM (Rapid Heat Cycle Molding) is rapidly changing the temperature of mold in injection process.This process is not only vanish the welding lines of the surface, but also improve the rate of product gloss and higher mold transferability.High Gloss / Welding Line free Injection Molding with RHCM process is high-level technology, however, FORESHOT has been operated well in High Gloss / Welding Line free Injection Molding with RHCM process and invests many 250T ~ 1000T RHCM machines that they can do mass production and let customers satisfied.


  • LSR/LSM Injection Molding - LSR/LSM applied in Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.
    LSR/LSM Injection Molding

    LSR/LSM Injection MoldingOrganosilicone known as Silicone, it is a type of molecular chain and a non-breakable Polysiloxane that it's a silicon atom combined with oxygen atom.Silicone has various kinds of material、unique functions and wide range of uses. It's an indispensable chemical materials that also call 「technology development catalyst」. As shown below is material classification.




Top News

组装服务

精密射出成型

精密射出成型

运用高精准模具搭配最先进V-Line 射出成型机生产,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro 等级。 可应用在交通运输工具、医疗用品方面等等之塑胶零配件中标准精密度高的项目。

More
RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型可以消除产品上的结合线也可提高产品的光泽度与模具转写性。 技术已应用在塑胶零配件要求表面光亮无结合线之网通产品、3C产品。

More

宏塑工业组装服务服务简介

宏塑工業股份有限公司是台湾一家拥有超过33年经验的专业组装服务生产制造服务商.我们成立于西元1985年,在塑胶射出产业领域上,宏塑工业提供专业高品质的组装服务制造服务,宏塑工业总是可以达成客户各种品质要求

组装服务

EMS电子专业制造服务、消费性电子产品制造代工、电声产品OEM / ODM

组装服务可应用于网路电话、路由器、迷你投影机、影音播放器。
组装服务可应用于网路电话、路由器、迷你投影机、影音播放器。

宏塑以「One-Stop Shopping」为宗旨从零件生产到整机组装提供给客户专业的服务,其中涵盖SMT、PCBA、EMS电子代工、塑胶产品射出成型、精密塑胶零件制造、金属零件冲压、点胶、热熔、超音波熔接、超音波清洁、产品包装等整合服务,以一贯化的制造服务流程,让客户于宏塑工业中将产品从零到有的完美实现。

扩增系统组装产线

宏塑为了提供更好的服务品质,扩增组装产线提供大量生产服务,致力于模具开发、塑胶射出、金属冲压、表面黏着技术(SMT, Surface Mount Technology)、双列直插封装(DIP, Dual In-line Package)、系统组装服务,都具有成熟的技术,提供客户满意的服务。

同时宏塑提供"一站式"全制程服务,满足客户端"一站式"采购需求,能够降低客户端多方供应商的管理成本、提供具有竞争力的价格,成为您最佳的合作伙伴,对于有意合作之代工厂、品牌商、贸易商,均可洽询服务,欢迎各界来电(信)询问各种产品、客制化服务,宏塑集团将针对您的需求,提供最适合的服务。

产品应用

  • 电声产品:防水喇叭、音响、音箱、蓝芽耳机、头戴式耳机等。
  • 网通设备:网路电话、路由器等。
  • 消费性电子产品:迷你投影机、影音播放器、游戏控制器等。
相片集
关联产品
  • SMT - SMT使用在印刷电路板(PCB)。
    SMT

    表面贴焊技术(SMT, Surface Mount Technology)是一种比较现代的方式使用在印刷电路板(PCB)上,在科技进步的社会,大多数商业性电子产品都会在较小的空间配置复杂的电路,为了做到这一点,零组件需要直接贴焊到电路板上,透过SMT技术就能够直接将零组件直接贴焊到电路板的表面,而非利用线材在电路板上已有的孔洞去连接,由于其效率和效果,SMT已经广泛取代通孔焊接技术(Through-hole technology)在建构印刷电路板(PCB)上。 宏塑提供客户一站到位的技术服务从备料到整机组装,也提供产品制程相关组立与加工服务,如:SMT/DIP PCB组立、SMT组装和SMT制程、EMS电子代工、电子零组件、喷漆与印刷、产品组装与包装等。 测试部分有PCBA(Printed Circuit Board Assembly)测试和完成品测试。


  • 双色/多色射出成型 - 双色/多色射出成型可应用于键盘、汽机车零件。
    双色/多色射出成型

    双色射出成型是一种高效率的制作过程,它使用塑料聚合物在模具上,同时搭配多种颜色、原料或复杂设计的元件在一台射出成型机中射出成型。 与其他制作方式相比,双色射出成型可实现多功能性、更简单和成本效益更好。 双色射出成型须要注意不同材料间的接合强度是必要考虑的一个重要因素。 宏塑运用双色射出成型技术可缩短后续的产品完成时间、组装费用、人力和周转率。 双色/多色射出成型可应用在键盘、消费性电子产品、电子零组件、精密零组件、汽机车零配件等。


  • 埋入射出成型 - 埋入射出成型可应用于3C产品各式零配件。
    埋入射出成型

    埋入射出成型,该技术可再细分包胶和多色成型,是使用两种以上不同材质的塑胶材料加工制程。 在埋入射出成型中,埋入物可以在成型制程中埋入或成型后进行埋入作业,特别的是,如果适当的选择两种材料,它能够将模件牢固的结合,不需要再使用黏合剂使两种材料结合。 在埋入射出成型过程中,能够将塑料牢固结合和整合组装,可由以下材料埋入射出成型:陶瓷、塑胶、金属以及射出成型过程能够承受高温的材质。


  • 精密射出成型 - 精密射出成型可应用于交通运输工具、医疗用品、相机零配件。
    精密射出成型

    过去几年来塑胶射出产品在消费性电子产品、电子零组件、精密零组件、交通运输工具、医疗用品、汽机车零配件方面等之应用,需求量大幅成长。 随着精密机械和塑胶射出技术发展迅速,对于小型精密零组件的精度和品质不断提升。 宏塑致力发展精密塑胶射出技术与制程,并研发精密模具和增进塑胶物件之测量技术,为客户提供高附加价值与更具竞争力的产品。 宏塑运用高精准模具并搭配最先进Sodick V-Line 射出成型机和JSW高速射出机生产精密零组件和电子零组件,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro 等级。


  • RHCM无痕高光射出成型 - RHCM无痕高光射出成型可应用于网通产品、消费性电子产品。
    RHCM无痕高光射出成型

    RHCM发展及原由,过去因传统射出成型常见产品表面光泽度不均,表面熔接痕或在添加纤维的工程塑胶中产品表面浮纤的问题,以及咬花面转写性不佳及因射压过大或射压不均而在产品表面产生残留应力的痕迹,故需以喷漆等涂装制程来遮盖这些表面缺陷,但高镜面产品的亮度不够及亮度不均匀问题又无法以涂装掩盖。 因此宏塑研发应用RHCM技术,不但可以解决上述问题,还可以突破传统射出在薄件射出及厚件射出的极限并可以降低周期。 RHCM(Rapid Heat Cycle Molding)无痕高光射出成型技术是在成型作业时快速升降模温制成产品。 RHCM无痕高光射出成型技术不仅可以消除产品上的结合线也可提高产品的光泽度与模具转写性,如消费性电子产品的表面结合线。 RHCM无痕高光射出成型技术虽然技术层面高,宏塑已成熟应用此技术并投注多条250T~1000T RHCM 产线,可大量生产交货给客户,以满足客户高需求量的制品服务,提供客户更高、更稳定的产品品质。


  • LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型 - LSR液态矽胶射出成型可应用于消费性电子产品、医疗用品。
    LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型

    LSR/LSM液态矽胶射出成型 有机矽也称为Silicone,是一类分子链以矽原子与氧原子相结合的键能很高,不易断裂的聚硅氧烷(Polysiloxane)。 有机矽品类繁多,功能独特,用途广泛,是国民经济生活不可或缺的重要化工材料,被誉为「工业味精」、「科技发展催化剂」,下图为矽橡胶材料分类。




重要记事