Metal Stamping

Precision Injection Molding

Precision Injection Molding

FORESHOT is using precise molds and advanced V-Line injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level. Precision Injection Molding is applied in Vehicle Accessories, Medical Appliances and Accessories, cameras, gears inside of CD player or printer, earphone components and LED etc which are required highly precise standard.

More
RHCM

RHCM

RHCM (Rapid Heat Cycle Molding) is not only vanish the weld line of the surface, but also lighten up the rate of gloss and higher mold replication. RHCM technology application like plastic parts in Network Communication equipments and Computers / Communications / Consumer electronics.

More

Metal Stamping | Plastic Injection Service - FORESHOT

FORESHOT Industrial Corporation is a service provider of Metal Stamping | electronic module assembly, plastic injection molding, electronic module assembly, SMT assembly and vehicle accessories manufacturing. All products are applied in computer, communication, consumer electronics, SMT & electronic component part, medical device accessory, optical accessory and vehicle accessory industries.

Over 2,000 employees and based in Taiwan, FORESHOT's products meet UL standards for safety, and ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 16949, RoHS2.0 certified.

FORESHOT has been offering customers high-quality plastic injection molding | metal stamping service | electronic module assembly since 1985, both with advanced technology and 33 years of experience, FORESHOT ensures each customer's demands are met.

Metal Stamping

Sheet Metal,Metal Parts, Mechanical Parts, Electronic Components, Vehicle Accessories.

Metal Stamping apply in automotive.
Metal Stamping apply in automotive.

Metal stamping is an important manufacturing process its can according that what need shape and features to stamping. Its advantage are high production rate, consistent and low cost. Its technology are apply in much industry such as automotive, heavy industry, Electrical and Electronics industry, electronic components, hardware fittings and Vehicle Accessories.

FORESHOT could do: Design and development of continuous stamping、Stamping tool components、Design and manufacturing of continuous stamping tool、 various stamping metal parts、Sheet Metal、Sheet Metal Fabrication and Mechanical Parts.

With Metal Stamping unit established for years, FORESHOT is continually upholding the attitudes of "client satisfaction" and "make our clients more competitive" to make efforts in development and product improvement. Therefore, to present our products are with the best quality and excellent service to our clients. The Metal Stamping Unit of FORESHOT was certified with ISO 9002 in 2000.

FORESHOT Metal Stamping Process Flow

In metal-stamping process, it is important to stamp the precise product based on customer requirement.The stability of the metal forming process is normally dependant on the material and process parameters.

A slight change in a process parameter, like material properties or lubrication condition, can produce a defect that can damage the tool.

The quality practitioners and production operators must aware any unnatural variation (UV) during in-progress process to avoid defective products. FORESHOT metal stamping process flow,as shown in the following picture.

Metal Stamping Process Flow

Features

  • A lightweight, highly rigidity product is available.
  • Good productivity and suitable for mass production.
  • A product of uniform quality can be obtained.
  • High material utilization, good tailorability and recyclability.

Foreshot Capability of design and manufacturing

  • Design of stamping tool components.
  • Design and manufacturing of continuous stamping tool.
  • Stamping OEM.
  • Design and development of continuous stamping.
  • Various stamping metal parts.
  • Other metal stamping manufacture and design.
Gallery
Related Products
  • SMT - SMT applied in printed circuit board (PCB) design.
    SMT

    Surface-Mount Technology (SMT) is a term for a relatively modern style of printed circuit board design. The vast majority of commercial electronics are all about complex circuitry fitting in small spaces. In SMT, instead of putting wire leads into holes drilled in the circuit board, components and elements are mounted directly onto the surface of the board. Due to its efficiency and effectiveness, SMT has widely replaced through-hole technology methods for constructing PCBs.FORESHOT provides One-Stop shopping service from material procurement to assembly service. FORESHOT also offers the services of grouping and machining of product processing such as SMT / DIP PCB grouping, spray painting and printing, product assembly, packaging, SMT Assembly,SMT Process, EMS(Electronic Manufacturing Services) and Electronic Components etc. In addition, we have test service for PCBA (Printed Circuit Board Assembly) and final goods test.


  • Assembly Service - Assembly Applied In VOIP Phone, Router, Mini Projector, Bluetooth Headset, Game Controller
    Assembly Service

    FORESHOT has great experiences from mold design to assembly service including SMT, PCBA, EMS, plastic product injection, precision plastic parts manufacturing, metal stamping, glue dispense, Ultra Sonic Welding, Ultra Sonic Parts Cleaning, and Product Packaging, With its consistent manufacturing flow service, FORESHOT enables the perfect realization of producing products from scratch for clients.


  • Precision Injection Molding - Precision Injection Molding applied in Vehicle, Medical Device, LED.
    Precision Injection Molding

    Over the past few years, the demands for plastic injection products have seen considerable increase in consumer electronics products, transportation applications, medical supplies, etc. With the advanced development of precision machine and fast progress of plastic injection technique, progressing from general injection mold to micro injection mold manufacturing, the standards of precision and quality for the completed products of small Precision Components、Electronic Components、Computer / Communication / Consumer Electronics and Vehicle Accessories etc..FORESHOT is dedicated to the development of precision plastic technique and processing, improvement of precision mold, and advancement of plastic object measurement technique, to provide its clients the products with high added value and competitiveness.FORESHOT using precise molds and advanced Sodick V-Line injection machine and JSW high-speed injection machine to produce and control each item in micro level.




Top News

金属冲压制造

精密射出成型

精密射出成型

运用高精准模具搭配最先进V-Line 射出成型机生产,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro 等级。可应用在交通运输工具、医疗用品方面等等之塑胶零配件中标准精密度高的项目。

More
RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型

RHCM无痕高光射出成型可以消除产品上的结合线也可提高产品的光泽度与模具转写性。技术已应用在塑胶零配件要求表面光亮无结合线之网通产品、3C产品。

More

宏塑工业金属冲压制造服务简介

宏塑工業股份有限公司是台湾一家拥有超过33年经验的专业金属冲压制造生产制造服务商. 我们成立于西元1985年, 在塑胶射出产业领域上, 宏塑工业提供专业高品质的金属冲压制造制造服务, 宏塑工业总是可以达成客户各种品质要求

金属冲压制造

金属加工,机械零组件,电子零组件,汽车零组件,冲压代工

金属冲压可用于汽机车零配件。
金属冲压可用于汽机车零配件。

金属冲压是一种非常重要的制造技术,可根据其所需要的形状和特性需求,进行冲压加工,其优点在于高生产率、一致性、低成本,其相关技术应用范围非常广泛,常见于汽车业、重工业、电子电机产品、电子零组件、五金零配件、汽机车零配件。


宏塑成立精密冲压模具单位多年,拥有丰富的产业经验,提供技术服务项目有冲压机构件设计、连续冲模设计制造、冲压代工各式五金零配件、精密金属零组件、金属冲压成型、金属冲压制程、金属冲压模具、金属冲压零件、板金、板金加工、机械零组件。


宏塑提供金属冲压制造、金属冲压成型服务,从事相关精密金属冲压模具研发以及改善模具技术,塑造专业企业形象,我们秉持「客户满意」及「提升客户竞争力」的态度不断地研发与改善产品,为了是给客户最佳产品品质与服务品质,宏塑于2000年通过ISO 9002认证,提供客户国际认可的品质。

宏塑金属冲压流程

在金属冲压过程中,根据客户要求对精密产品进行冲压是非常重要,金属成型过程的稳定性通常取决于材料和过程变化。过程中的轻微变化,像是材料性质或润滑条件可能会造成机台的损坏。

因此,品质管理人员和生产操作人员必须在进行的过程中发现任何不自然的变化,以避免有缺陷的产品,如下图所示为宏塑金属冲压流程。

金属冲压流程

产品特性

  • 可得到轻量、高刚性之制品。
  • 生产性良好,适合大量生产。
  • 可得到品质均一的制品。
  • 材料利用率高、剪切性及回收性良好。

宏塑提供金属冲压制造服务项目

  • 冲压机构件设计。
  • 连续冲模设计制造。
  • 冲压代工。
  • 设计开发连续冲模。
  • 冲压各式五金零配件。
  • 其它相关精密金属冲压制造设计。
相片集
关联产品
  • SMT - SMT使用在印刷电路板(PCB)。
    SMT

    表面贴焊技术(SMT, Surface Mount Technology)是一种比较现代的方式使用在印刷电路板(PCB)上,在科技进步的社会,大多数商业性电子产品都会在较小的空间配置复杂的电路,为了做到这一点,零组件需要直接贴焊到电路板上,透过SMT技术就能够直接将零组件直接贴焊到电路板的表面,而非利用线材在电路板上已有的孔洞去连接,由于其效率和效果,SMT已经广泛取代通孔焊接技术(Through-hole technology)在建构印刷电路板(PCB)上。宏塑提供客户一站到位的技术服务从备料到整机组装,也提供产品制程相关组立与加工服务,如:SMT/DIP PCB组立、SMT组装和SMT制程、EMS电子代工、电子零组件、喷漆与印刷、产品组装与包装等。测试部分有PCBA(Printed Circuit Board Assembly)测试和完成品测试。


  • 组装服务 - 组装服务可应用于网路电话、路由器、迷你投影机、影音播放器。
    组装服务

    宏塑以「One-Stop Shopping」为宗旨从零件生产到整机组装提供给客户专业的服务,其中涵盖SMT、PCBA、EMS电子代工、塑胶产品射出成型、精密塑胶零件制造、金属零件冲压、点胶、热熔、超音波熔接、超音波清洁、产品包装等整合服务,以一贯化的制造服务流程,让客户于宏塑工业中将产品从零到有的完美实现。


  • 精密射出成型 - 精密射出成型可应用于交通运输工具、医疗用品、相机零配件。
    精密射出成型

    过去几年来塑胶射出产品在消费性电子产品、电子零组件、精密零组件、交通运输工具、医疗用品、汽机车零配件方面等之应用,需求量大幅成长。随着精密机械和塑胶射出技术发展迅速,对于小型精密零组件的精度和品质不断提升。宏塑致力发展精密塑胶射出技术与制程,并研发精密模具和增进塑胶物件之测量技术,为客户提供高附加价值与更具竞争力的产品。宏塑运用高精准模具并搭配最先进Sodick V-Line射出成型机和JSW高速射出机生产精密零组件和电子零组件,能够将成型件的尺寸控制在Micro等级。




重要记事